Amazon Prime Day Will Kick Off July 15th Officially

Amazon Prime Day Will Kick Off July 15th Officially 1

Amazon Prime Day is back on July 15th for its most massive sale occasion in Amazon’s yearly convention of discounts and deals. The business intends to do better this year with a supersized fifth annual Prime Day, coming next month. The deals will last a whole 48 hours, beginning on Monday, July 15th at 12 AM PT /3 AM ET, and running through 11:59 PM PT /2:59 AM ET on Tuesday, July 16th.

If you are new to the deal-hunting game, Prime Day is Amazon’s significant summer deal event, in which the online merchant cuts the costs on tons of goods. There’ll be more than 1 million deals available worldwide, that’s precisely the same number Amazon offered last year. The company had habitually amped up this figure as a method of demonstrating the development of Prime Day.

“We worked super hard throughout the year to ensure that we’re prepared for this year,” Cem Sibay, vice president of Prime, said in an interview.

He deals are available to Prime members in the US and outside, including Canada, Austria, Australia, United Arab Emirates, Belgium, Italy, Germany, India, France, China, Mexico, Luxembourg, Netherlands, The UK, Spain, Singapore, and Japan.

Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply